Our People - Staff Our team are passionate about delivering sustainable community outcomes!

Mobile: 0448 805 517

Matt Pfahlert | Co-founder & CEO

Matt is a well-known social entrepreneur with a long standing commitment to rural Australia.

In 1996 he received the Sir Weary Dunlop Young Australian of the Year Award for his work in establishing the Typo Station Youth Project for disadvantaged young Victorians (now named Evolve). Matt received Leadership Victoria’s Community Leader of the Year award in 2004 and in 2013 was awarded a Churchill fellowship to study youth entrepreneurship programs and social enterprise models in rural communities in the UK, Canada, and the US. Matt is also a board member of Social Traders and the Telstra Foundation.

Mobile: 0456 521 991

Peter Sacco | Program Manager

Peter is a highly accomplished, experiential educator, facilitator and project leader.

Over the last 15 years Peter has delivered a broad range of successful community based natural resource management initiatives in Australia, US, Europe and South Africa. He has a proven track record of working on projects with multiple stakeholders and across sectors including community, government, tourism, education and business. In November 2014 Peter was awarded a position on the Sante Fe, New Mexico 2015 Study Tour to research the role that schools play in their communities and the benefits of broader school community engagement on student outcomes.

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!